Team


Principal Investigator

Mina Ryten

Mina Ryten

Professor of Clinical Genetics/Honorary Consultant in Clinical Genetics


Current members

While our transcriptomes may have changed, our childlike curiosity remains the same.


Juan A. Botía

Juan A. Botía

Professor/Honorary Senior Research Fellow

j.botia@ucl.ac.uk

Juan A. Sanchez

Juan A. Sanchez

Associate Lecturer

jlaguna@um.es

Karishma D'Sa

Karishma D'Sa

Research assistant/PhD student

k.d'sa@ucl.ac.uk

Regina H. Reynolds

Regina H. Reynolds

PhD Student

regina.reynolds.16@ucl.ac.uk

David Zhang

David Zhang

PhD Student

david.zhang.12@ucl.ac.uk

Sonia García Ruiz

Sonia García Ruiz

PhD Student/Research Assistant

s.ruiz@ucl.ac.uk

Zhongbo Chen

Zhongbo Chen

PhD Student

zhongbo.chen@ucl.ac.uk

Siddharth Sethi

Siddharth Sethi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

siddharth.sethi@astx.com

Aine Fairbrother-Browne

Aine Fairbrother-Browne

PhD student

aine.fairbrother-browne.18@ucl.ac.uk

Ana Luisa Gil Martínez

Ana Luisa Gil Martínez

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

analuisagilm@gmail.com

Emil Gustavsson

Emil Gustavsson

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

e.gustavsson@ucl.ac.uk